Uniform Swag of the Week

Looking to upgrade my personal Jersey wardrobe and thought Jimmy Butler Marquette would be unique one I haven’t seen and certainly dope as Marquette has one of the tightest looks in all of college basketball. But my Jimmy Butler AliExpress and DH Gate searches came back with this ugly Jerseymarq old and ugle

When I was hoping for something along these lines

I will keep looking throughout the week for my ideal jersey but I am doubtful to see the jersey I would want for a reasonable price or at all.

P.S

marq baby blue

This baby blue jersey might be so good I need to get an unknown player on the back.

Leave a Reply

